Lions Gate Portal Transition to Truth 

awakening5dhealing

From birth we are moulded, programmed, conditioned and shaped by the matrix. Through religion, education, mainstream culture and economic circumstance we are given clear parameters as to how to think, behave and be. For many of us this is a forced prison. We cannot be who we truly are because who we truly are contradicts who we are supposed to be. Survival requires lies, deception, and fear driven conformity. I share this in the knowledge that not all of us can be who we truly are outwardly, knowing who we are on the inside strengthens us.

When people ask me ‘how do you know you are starseed or a volunteer?’ I wonder how can I help this person understand? I know I’m not from here. I know this because I have always felt alien here. The things I naturally do and say unfailingly make those around me uncomfortable, uneasy and…

View original post 803 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Lions Gate Portal Transition to Truth 
