Christine Hoeflich

Source: Conscious Life News

Trusting Your Inner Guidance – What I Learned In the Last Decade

Posted by _Featured_, Conscious EvolutionMonday, October 15th, 2012

In my last article I discussed that when you trust and follow through with your inner guidance, projects become easier to successfully complete. In that article, I also mentioned how my inner guidance had changed over the years, becoming less conspicuous and more subtle.

I understand why the guidance I receive now is more subtle. It’s because several years of recognizing, trusting and following through with my inner guidance in the moment (and the amazing and favorable synchronicities and new insights that occurred as a result) have gotten me to a place where I no longer need “clear signs from the Universe” to point me in the right direction. Let me explain. Read more

Author: dreamweaver333

I love to listen to the whispering of spirit.

Leave a comment