The Human Chakra System And Your Journey To Awakening And Rebirth


I wanted to explain the human chakra system so you know what you are feeling and where they are located on you.

Most of you know the seven major ones, Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown but we also have what is called higher chakras. Most pictures depict these outside your body but they are not. They actually go down your back of your head and spine and create an orbit of chakras around your body. This is also called the Microcosmic Orbit, by the time you are done with this journey. You will have a constant flow of energy flowing in an orbit around your body. This is a process of opening and clearing these chakras one by one, a process called kundalini awakening.

You can’t physically see a chakra. A doctor can’t cut you open and see it because it’s a vortex of energy…

View original post 592 more words

Author: dreamweaver333

I love to listen to the whispering of spirit.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: