INNER TRUTH AWAITS: THE SUPER BLOOD MOON OF JANUARY 2019~MASTER DJWHAL KHUL~FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS

Journey of Illumination

nasa40-bloodmoon

Ascension Mastery Message for the Festival of Lights of January of 2019 with Master Djwhal Khul. Channeled Transmission by Rev. Christine Mahlariessee of Walking Terra Christa.

The first full moon of 2019 brings to the Earth and all her inhabitants a massive charged up energy that will set the stage for this year. This is considered a SUPER MOON due to its close distance to the Earth and will reflect the BLOOD MOON essence.

On January 20th at 9:17 PM Pacific, January 21st 12:17 AM Eastern, 05:17 GMT we will be experiencing this exchange of light with a Lunar Eclipse that occurs on January 20th 6:36 PM Pacific, 9:36 PM Eastern, January 21st 02:36 GMT.

The moon is within the sign of Leo aligning with the Sun of Aquarius. This is a very interesting combination as Leo represents the personal aspects such as creative self-expression while…

View original post 2,324 more words

Author: dreamweaver333

I love to listen to the whispering of spirit.

%d bloggers like this: