Evolution Into Our Fifth Dimensional SELF @ Awakening with Suzanne Lie

Pauline Lakshmi ♥ Star Seed - Lightarian (TM) Rays Master-Practitioner - Reiki Kundalini Master-teacher - Spiritual Channeller - Lightworker

MONDAY, OCTOBER 23, 2017

Evolution Into Our Fifth Dimensional SELF–The Arcturians through Suzanne Lie

10-23-17

Evolution into our Fifth Dimensional SELF

The Arcturians through Suzanne Lie

Hello everyone, Sue Lie here.  Sometimes I get inspired to write something out long hand. I guess it is because the Arcturians want me to pull the message through my body and out my hands. I don’t know exactly why that is.

However, then I have to find a way to share it with all of you.  So, what I am doing with this messages is that I am making a recording on garage band.  So, thank you very much for listening and I will now read this message that I just got from the Arcturians.

Dear Arcturians:

Do you have a message to share with me today?

Dear Suzille:

We always have a message, in fact we are eternally sending messages to dearest Gaia and the…

View original post 2,545 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Evolution Into Our Fifth Dimensional SELF @ Awakening with Suzanne Lie
