Canary In The Heartmine: The Deeper Messages Of Our Physical Pain

SoulFullHeart Way Of Life

37Physical pain has persisted for me over the past 3 weeks starting with a throat infection for a week and then neck and back muscle tension for the last two. It has brought me into a lower frequency that has been hard at times for me to try and find space around and to get in touch with as it holds many messages for me. The timing of such pain is always notable and important to feel into. Deep sacred romance opens up new deep well oil reserves of fear around the protection of the heart and what Love is truly asking us to surrender and show up for, both. This oil can arise in many forms and physical symptoms are one of them.

How we relate to the pain can block or aid in the love flow. I have felt how the pain has brought down my frequency and…

View original post 513 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Canary In The Heartmine: The Deeper Messages Of Our Physical Pain
