All Reality Is Made Up

SoulFullHeart Way Of Life

205

By Raphael Awen

‘You can make anything out of anything.’

These words come to me this morning and my curiosity asks for more as I feel a download from my higher self wanting to come through:

‘Any created thing created in any dimension contains within it an energetic blueprint of the source materials and technology used to create the thing. It can be back engineered as you say. However, you don’t need to create the thing in the dimension it was created inside of. By that I mean, you can create it from a higher level of consciousness without going through 3D creation processes that you are more familiar with.’

I listen in with a deepening sense of curiosity along with an ache to experience what I’m being given.

‘A woodworker sees something made out of wood that he has never seen before and given his understanding of working wood…

View original post 727 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on All Reality Is Made Up
