Kp Message 10-19-17… “Every ‘Thing’ in ‘the Life’ has its Time and Place” (aka, “Just follow the Higher Inner Guidance (dammit!)”)

Kauilapele's Blog

This will be short (maybe). And it relates to this prior Kp Message and this Steven Seagall video post.

All those messages reflected what I’ve been going through internally as I faced one question: “Will I pay income taxes this year?” (for 2016)

I know people who do pay taxes, regularly, and I know people who do not pay taxes, and I know people who do assist those people in that (here’s one).

I looked at both options (pay vs. not pay). A few months ago, I “got” that it was part of my path to actually pay this year (I’ve not paid (nor had to pay) for several years, due to income level). But this year, I also looked at the “not pay” option, and there was a tad of merit in that. Besides, I view this whole “tax thing” as a fancily crafted Babylonian magick system…

View original post 333 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Kp Message 10-19-17… “Every ‘Thing’ in ‘the Life’ has its Time and Place” (aka, “Just follow the Higher Inner Guidance (dammit!)”)
