FRED GREAVES @ In5D – All You Need To Ascend Part III – From A 5D Perspective – 10-20-17

Higher Density Blog

Ascend 3

PART  ONE   –   PART  TWO   

by Fred Greaves,   Guest writer, In5D.com

First things first, I will continue with my series on raising your vibrations to enter the higher realms next, although I need to explain something first. You may have noticed that I suddenly started signing my posts here with the name of Lucina along with mine. Well the reason for that is Lucina is my divine Twin, and has become such a large part of my life now, that we go hand in hand.

http://in5d.com/need-ascend-part-iii/

Some that are reading this actually know her, as I have reunited them with their other half, and they are now being mentored by her. It seems that this was all pre-planned before we were all born, and many are assembling at this time. We may not be consciously aware of it, yet our Soul (higher self) is…

View original post 1,545 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , . Comments Off on FRED GREAVES @ In5D – All You Need To Ascend Part III – From A 5D Perspective – 10-20-17
