UNICORN POINTS

Rising Frequencies Blog By Lisa Rising Berry

When your purpose is truly in line with the will of the Universe magic happens.  I had the privilege of experiencing this magic today, and I want to share my experience with others.  This is something that you can have done for yourself.  I didn’t go looking for this to happen to me, it just fell into my lap, and this is why it was truly magical for me.

I am very fortunate to have an amazing Acupuncturist.  She is a nurse, shaman and very clairvoyant.  She embodies the crone energy at such a high level.  Her name is Linda.  She informed me back in July that I was going to be reset as she called it.  I could feel this transformation building in August, but I didn’t really begin to understand more of it until the beginning of September.  During my September Acupuncture appointment she activated my lower water…

View original post 851 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on UNICORN POINTS
