“The Winds of Change” – Lucia Sullivan

Pauline Lakshmi ♥ Star Seed - Lightarian (TM) Rays Master-Practitioner - Reiki Kundalini Master-teacher - Spiritual Channeller - Lightworker

Art: Tatiana Oles

******

“The Winds of Change”

“I held you in such high regards.
Just your smile.
Your soft face.
Made for a good reason,
To love you.
But there were complications.
When the wind came,
And blew you about a bit.
Your leaves started falling,
And your timbers began to shiver and scream,
At me.
As if I alone,
Had brought the breeze.
But it wasn’t me,
And it wasn’t you.
It was the winds of change.
And in them,
I blew far away.”

Written by Lucia Sullivan © 2017 All rights reserved

******

luciasullivanpoetry

New York

I am a clairvoyant, poet, writer, and seer. I believe all things are moving towards the light. I love music, dancing, boating, nature, and animals.

View original post

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on “The Winds of Change” – Lucia Sullivan
