Releasing Deep Pain And Soul Trauma

SoulFullHeart Way Of Life

By Jelelle Awen

Horse running

This is so touching to me……beautiful testimonial offered from Maria Douglas, who I worked with through SoulFullHeart sessions, about her experience and ongoing healing integration. It’s always an honor to serve love WITH a soul, no matter how long it lasts or how deep it goes. Please visit soulfullheartwayoflife.com/sessions to read more about our process, sessions with Raphael, Gabriel, me, or Kalayna, and how we very uniquely respond to heart and soul healing/awakening/ascension. What aspects are inside of you waiting for your acknowledgement, connection, and love?

“Following some months of sessions with Jelelle, I can honestly say that some deep pain and soul trauma has been released. For many years I have suffered with the thoughts of not wanting to stay on this planet. Deep in the night I would battle with thoughts of what is the point of my being here and feeling…

View original post 449 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Releasing Deep Pain And Soul Trauma
