Energy Report Update by Tiffany Stiles

The Mystical Lotus ~ Tiffany Stiles

Major downloads came in last night through the Crown and Third Eye chakras during “Twilight Rest.” There was no REM sleep last night for me- zero! What amazing visions I received! It makes my heart feel great! These all revolved around “Star Children,” and I was shown how they are touching everyone on this planet now. This is the second night in a row that these visions of New Earth children have shown me in visions so much!

I’ve seen before that I am a Metaphysical teacher in a new Metaphysical school for these star children on New Earth, which I have spoken of before. The day before last my husband had been on my mind. When I went to sleep the night before, I was “In School” with the children. I didn’t tell the children I was a bit sad missing the physical presence of my husband, THEY ALREADY…

View original post 367 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Energy Report Update by Tiffany Stiles
