Autumn Inspiration & Full Circle Reflections

Tania Marie's Blog

IMG_20171014_144425.jpg

I remember how last year at this exact time, when we first arrived back in Tahoe with the Magick Bus, we spent a lot of days at Fallen Leaf Lake taking in the Fall colors. Synchronously, this last Friday the 13th marked two years since we’d officially moved into the Magick Bus in 2015 on a New Moon. A beautiful full circle celebration and truly the life choice that changed everything for us, and especially for me. Today marks five weeks to the day already in my foot’s healing process and it’s doing very well with all the nurturing I’ve given it. Yesterday I was itching to get out more and so we did about a 3+ mile, relatively easy hike with my boot along Fallen Leaf Lake because the Autumn colors were calling me again. It felt so good to be out in nature with all the smells and sights.

View original post 346 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , . Comments Off on Autumn Inspiration & Full Circle Reflections
