ACTIVATING THE LIGHT OF VAJRA OR DIAMOND AWARENESS – Altair Shyam

Pauline Lakshmi ♥ Star Seed - Lightarian (TM) Rays Master-Practitioner - Reiki Kundalini Master-teacher - Spiritual Channeller - Lightworker

Buddha statue at the Vajra Vidya Institute in Sarnath, Uttar Pradesh, India

******

ACTIVATING THE LIGHT OF VAJRA OR DIAMOND AWARENESS –

ALTAIR SHYAM

Diary of A Yogi

Sunday 15th October 2017

This morning as I sat to meditate the Rainbow Light of Vajrasattva arose within me. As I gave thanks the Light expanded into the Vast Luminous Light of Being.

These are experiences we all have in the One Shared Heart.

I will describe below what we can do together to cultivate them.

What we share here together is designed by us as a practical treasure for us all to keep, because we have all done this before, many times, in many lives.

It needs your input as you will see below.

And if you read to the end I honor your patience with deep humility as wisdom is always from the Shared Heart and nothing is of my…

View original post 2,928 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on ACTIVATING THE LIGHT OF VAJRA OR DIAMOND AWARENESS – Altair Shyam
