Energy Current-See: Contractions

A New Dawn Arising Blog Posts- Energy Forecasts

golden ray goddess

I haven’t written in some time… as I have chosen to take a sort of “sabbatical” through to the end of 2017 while I traverse this monumental transition taking place.  I have certainly been experiencing my own personal transitions in a multitude of ways!  Wow! Among other things, I am feeling a huge re-creation of Self taking place.  My chosen sabbatical aside,  I have been moved by Spirit to share some brief notations of some of the things that I have been shown and tuning into as of late with those Ascension Team Comrades led to this post; As I feel that we all benefit from sharing with each other through these transitionary energy waves 😉  There have been many things I have contemplated sharing since my last post in June that I just didn’t feel that fire within in me to actually go to the computer and sit down…

View original post 752 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Energy Current-See: Contractions
