And…My Work Continues….More Sound Keys!

Empower and Balance

2017-09-19 12.57.54

Photo by Katelon T. Jeffereys

I haven’t written in awhile but I want to assure you that I continue to do daily conscious sessions, with my light team, to assist in shutting down the dark forces and bring forth the FULL shift into the light.  I also continue to work out of body 24/7 to do this work.  Since mid-Oct. 2014, I have not missed one day of this work, no matter how much in pain I was from dark attacks or even when I was extremely ill. Since that Oct. time I have always done one daily conscious session alone, then sometimes one with John Ross, and even occasionally, an additional one with another friend. I did stop doing joint sessions with John July 21st, but have continued on alone since then. For those of you who have been reading my blog for awhile, you’ve heard that I started…

View original post 806 more words

2 Responses to “And…My Work Continues….More Sound Keys!”

  1. dreamweaver333 Says:

    Thank you for the work you do.

  2. katelon Says:

    Thanks so much for the reblog. I’m glad you found value in my post


Comments are closed.

