Energies of Now ~ 13-Aug-2017

roseramblesdotorg

While eclipses are powerful for change, I honor the Simplicity of it. I do not buy into the hype and I see there is a lot of that, and I don’t follow the crowd…yet, I do honor everyone’s choices. In this Ascension Note, I won’t be spending time glorifying the upcoming solar eclipse, but rather speak to the underlying energy of it. This eclipse and any labels we use detract from the message. Any time we use labels, whether describing ourselves or defining something, we only touch the surface, rather than going deeper.

As you know, we have been powering through our unique ways of keeping the old 3D matrix alive by holding onto old beliefs, patterns and other ways we believed were true. We’ve been moving through illusions by questioning everything. This is not so much intellectual questioning, but a feeling into something we’ve been told and realizing that…

View original post 1,366 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Energies of Now ~ 13-Aug-2017
