Telepathic Road by Carolyn Thompson

Enigmatic Healing

TR1When I was very young, I could ‘talk’ to the unseen and know things beyond my years which, in fact, scared my parents greatly. I had to learn (the hard way) to stop giving them information that seemed out of the ordinary, but as a young child, I had no idea what ordinary was. I did not know the word “telepathy” but the ability came to me naturally.

Being so connected to who I am was, at that age, was actually a hardship within my family. I have memories of my father squatting down in my face screaming at me, as a 2 year old, telling me my visions were from the devil. I did not know what the devil was. All I knew I was being screamed at by my father whom I loved with all my heart. He was so mad his face was bright red and spattering…

View original post 3,591 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Telepathic Road by Carolyn Thompson
