Jessica Klassen @ In5D – The Messages Of Feathers – 8-13-17

Higher Density Blog

Feathers

by Jessica Klassen,  Guest writer, In5D.com

For our ancestors, feathers were a symbol of Divine connection.

As birds are able to fly high into the heavens, collecting feathers and wearing them in your hair or on your clothing, or using them in sacred ceremonies, were all practices that brought one closer to the gods.

http://in5d.com/the-messages-of-feathers/

It is also widely believed that finding feathers means that you are receiving messages from angels, or proof that they are near you, or that you are being watched over by deceased loved ones.

For myself, I never miss an opportunity to pick up feathers. And as I have found, the more that I invite them into my life, the more that I find them, even in the most unlikely of places.

And it seems that we all have feathers gifted to us primarily from a certain type of bird. This is so that…

View original post 1,235 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Jessica Klassen @ In5D – The Messages Of Feathers – 8-13-17
