Activation of Lions Gate/Sirian Energies Teachings And Guided Meditation From A Group Call(Video) | SoulFullHeart Way Of Life

Courtesy of SoulFullHeart Way Of Life

Activation of Lions Gate/Sirian Energies Teachings And Guided Meditation From A Group Call(Video)

When I first heard about ‘Lion’s Gate’ portal opening last year during this time, it took me awhile to really FEEL it and relate with it beyond the cosmic meanings and implications. This is important to me….to really FEEL something that it is happening in the cosmos within my heart, in my ‘bones’, in my emotional body, in my joy and in my tears (if needed.) During this recent Lion/Lioness alignment opening phase in which we get to receive an even more direct love path from the planet Sirius, I did personally discover and feel what these energies were offering me and potentially you too. I’ve written and shared many writings about that over the last week, as have Gabriel andKalayna which you can read at our blog, soulfullheartblog.com or here on my FB feed.

The main codes or information invitation at the DNA level connected to Lion’s Gate (and available for ongoing downloading) are about abundance unity….both the unity in abundance and the abundance in unity. Really feeling what abundance of LOVE means to us in our lives and where lack or scarcity still persists and exists. The unity invitation seems to be around moving out of a lone wolf phase in a ‘cozy cave’ and into soul tribe commUNITY, sacred union, etc. in order to experience the abundance that is available there.

I shared this week about a deep and profound connection with Sela, my Metasoul aspect from Sirius, and the wonderful Lioness Queen energies that she brought into my BEing. Before this connection, I felt purgings from my emotional body related to a core wound that I am definitely here this life and in this now to keep healing. I received more clarities and validation during this lion’s gate around what I am offering through SoulFullHeart, on the cutting edge leading, and especially related to the Metasoul perspective and healing process that we offer. You can read that writing here:http://tinyurl.com/yalyztrl

During our bi-monthly SoulFullHeart group call yesterday, we offer more about the Lion’s Gate energies and about the Metasoul perspective specifically. The recording below shares a video of Raphael Awen and I talking about this (our first time to film a video during our teaching portion of the group call) and then we turn the camera off to lead you into a journey within. We offer a guided meditation ( at about 31 minutes in) to connect with the Lion King and Lioness Queen energies (strong sacred masculine and feminine energies!) and meet your Sirian Metasoul aspect. The personal sharings that followed from those who joined the call have been edited out for privacy reasons.

Our next group call is about sacred union on Sunday, September 20 at 11:11am…..we’d love to have you join us as we feel into the abundance frequencies available within sacred union relationships with self and others:https://www.facebook.com/events/254241058395276

~

Jelelle Awen is an Emoto-Spiritual Teacher, Soul Scribe, waySHOWer, and co-creator and teacher of the SoulFullHeart Way Of Life. She is author of Sacred Human, Arising Wonder: Ascension Through Integration Of Your Emotional Body With Your Spirituality and  Keep Waking Up! Awakening Journeys To Avalon And Beyond Visit soulfullheartwayoflife.com for more information about space holding sessions with SoulFullHeart Facilitators, group calls, videos, community, etc. Visit our patreon page to offer a money donation to support our offerings at https://www.patreon.com/soulfullheart.

Source: Activation of Lions Gate/Sirian Energies Teachings And Guided Meditation From A Group Call(Video) | SoulFullHeart Way Of Life

One Response to “Activation of Lions Gate/Sirian Energies Teachings And Guided Meditation From A Group Call(Video) | SoulFullHeart Way Of Life”

  1. Grandtrines Says:

    Reblogged this on Lost Dudeist Astrology.


Comments are closed.

