Kp Message 8-9-17… “Something is ‘Bubbling'”

Kauilapele's Blog

Something has been “bubbling”, in a way, trying to “get out”. And now it seems it is coming out.

I will be shortly “unavailable” for a few days, as I will be on another part of my current mission. Although I’ve unveiled a few details to a few people, I’m still getting that I’m still to keep the locations and paths “confidential”… until the entire mission is done. That’s all I’ll say for now.

On the planet, there truly is a lot of “bubbling”, from my view at least. And the bubbling appears to indicate some kind of “boiling point” is going to be reached. It’s possible that this could be during the 8-21-17 solar eclipse across the U.S. part of Turtle Island, or perhaps the eclipse is simply an “ignition point” for the fire which brings the water (consciousness) to a boil. I’m not exactly sure about these things…

View original post 242 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Kp Message 8-9-17… “Something is ‘Bubbling'”
