Living Out Timelines, Bridging The Gap Of Emotional Immaturity And Soul Bigness (Video)

First sen at Blue Dragon Journal

SoulFullHeart Way Of Life

By Jelelle Awen

artwork-higherself

I was in another timeline most of the day yesterday….you may do and BE this more than you consciously realize. I was – on one level – ‘researching’ and exploring into a shift in geography for our community and possibilities around that. It was a ‘future’ timeline in one way yet, also, I could feel, sense, taste, kNOW, what it would be like to live there. I was IN it and living it. Also, I was in the complete unknown related to ‘how’ this would happen even as some pieces of possibility seemed to be coming together.

I spent ‘time’ BEing this and then….I let it go. I have let it go today and maybe it will come back to me or maybe it will go on and unfold. I feel as if I have already lived it out anyway. The old way of manifesting and alchemizing…

View original post 788 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , . Comments Off on Living Out Timelines, Bridging The Gap Of Emotional Immaturity And Soul Bigness (Video)
