MOVING ALONG ON MY SPIRITUAL PATH

Courtesy of Athena Leandra: Star Child

Sunday, June 4, 2017

MOVING ALONG ON MY SPIRITUAL PATH

This is a picture of my campsite at Lake Mead Recreational Area – Boulder Campground. I love Lake Mead, and the campgrounds here are nice, however I think this one is the best. The vehicle in the picture is my GMC Yukon, that I named “Big Red”.

When I started this camping adventure I had two major goals in mind: One was to save money to either buy a small motorhome, or to find a nice place to rent so that I could be more stabilized in my own place, and then save for my ultimate dream of owning my own land and building my dream home. The other major goal was moving ahead on my spiritual path.  Read more

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , . Comments Off on MOVING ALONG ON MY SPIRITUAL PATH
