Energy Current-See: Oceanic Transference of Codes

A New Dawn Arising Blog Posts- Energy Forecasts

whale

***Art by Vladimir Kush

2 nights ago, I saw a vision and in it, I was holding this circular glass container.  In it, contained all of the creatures of the ocean.   I was moving some of the creatures from this container to a new larger space.  I recall specifically transferring an orca and tropical fish.  After processing this out for a few days, I feel this was my seeing a part of my work “here” at this time, which is that of transporting the codes into the New Earth Star via what my dear Sistar, Maia Nartoomid writes of through her Thoth channel that is called the Pyramidus Radius.  (Click on the link to read more about that if you feel led.  Maia shares many blog posts there about her insights about the Pyramidus Radius.)  Okay… so, following this transferring of some of the ocean species (the codes)…

View original post 230 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Energy Current-See: Oceanic Transference of Codes
