SOPHIA LOVE BLOG – AS WE SHIFT – COOL, COOLER, HUMAN – 7-24-17

Higher Density Blog

Picture

SOPHIA LOVE BLOG – AS WE SHIFT – COOL, COOLER, HUMAN – 7-24-17

http://www.sophialove.org/my-blog/as-we-shift-cool-cooler-human

Hey everyone. What follows is a conversation I had last week.  Let’s set up the scene a bit so you can experience what’s been happening and how it looks from here.

For over a week, I am woken nightly around 3 AM. This has not happened in this repeated fashion since 2012. It is not just one being, but many.  I don’t always answer the call, yet it doesn’t seem to matter.  There are repeatedly more calls and callers at any time of day I am available.

The message from all of them is the same, sort of.  You will read one of them in the transcribed conversation below.

What I am hearing is that we are unexpected in our brilliance, unstoppable in our resilience and unmatched in our compassion.  The human is re-defining what it…

View original post 1,042 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on SOPHIA LOVE BLOG – AS WE SHIFT – COOL, COOLER, HUMAN – 7-24-17
