Kp Message 7-22-17… “My Work… It’s about the Energies of this Planet”

First seen at Higher Density Blog

Kauilapele's Blog

This image is one of my current favorites. The purple reminds me of the Healing Essence of Kwanyin. I do believe that Healing Essence is indeed working with me, through me, alongside me, when I am knowingly going on, and DOing, a mission. No doubt.

I’m not writing these things just to make notes about me and what I do, but rather it is an affirmation of what I sense (strongly) is my mission on this planet. It is about the Energies of this planet, it is about “listening” to the voices of the Energies, and responding to what I sense are their messages… where to go, what to do, what is needed, and what my participation is to be.

That is why I am here.

And may be it also serves as an example to others to follow their own Guidance, and find their own Energy Mission upon…

View original post 168 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , , . Comments Off on Kp Message 7-22-17… “My Work… It’s about the Energies of this Planet”
