SANANDA – GRAND TIME TO BE ON EARTH – BIG MOMENT FOR WHOLE UNIVERSE – 7-19-17 – by Indian in the machine

Higher Density Blog

SANANDA – GRAND TIME TO BE ON EARTH – BIG MOMENT FOR WHOLE UNIVERSE – 7-19-17 – by Indian in the machine

https://iamsananda.wordpress.com/2017/07/19/sananda-grand-time-to-be-on-earth-big-moment-for-whole-universe/

(DUANE:   The channeler for his message is not listed.)

*

Sananda:

Wednesday, July 19th, 2017

Channel: Ann Dahlberg

I am Sananda and I have come today to lighten up the light in your hearts. It is a very strong and light energy that now has reached Earth and you might need a bit of help to absorb it in your bodies. You might need to take it in bit by bit. This is what I am helping with today. So, call on me if you feel that you need help with absorbing the light in your bodies. I have many co-beings with me who also gladly want to help. All your guides and leaders are also…

View original post 557 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on SANANDA – GRAND TIME TO BE ON EARTH – BIG MOMENT FOR WHOLE UNIVERSE – 7-19-17 – by Indian in the machine
