Distilling our human Experiences into Soul Wisdom – Sharon Lyn Shepard

Pauline Lakshmi ♥ Star Seed - Lightarian (TM) Rays Master-Practitioner - Reiki Kundalini Master-teacher - Spiritual Channeller - Lightworker

Distilling our Human Experiences into Soul Wisdom

As I was falling asleep a few nights ago I recall feeling like I was the LA freeway with a multitude of timelines moving through me, much like all the cramped lanes of traffic with cars jutting from one lane to another. I wasn’t aware of the specifics of these timelines, simply aware that they existed within me. I was sensing the merging of timelines, much as the freeway going through the city eventually merges from the congestion of multiple lanes to only one lane the farther it gets from the city. I knew there was nothing I need do as I slipped into dreamtime.

As I moved through the following days memories of certain periods of my life began resurfacing. This happened often enough that I put aside…

View original post 1,184 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Distilling our human Experiences into Soul Wisdom – Sharon Lyn Shepard
