Feeling Raw, BEing In Our Emotional Body Movements

Courtesy of Blue Dragon Journal

SoulFullHeart Way Of Life

By Jelelle Awen

download (1)

Feeling raw in the moment…thought I would write when I am raw rather than when I am ‘clear’ and see what comes through. The rawness is the after effects of a deep emotional body movement yesterday. The rawness is how it feels after a purging that comes from so DEEP within that you wonder how could ALL THIS have possibly existed inside of me somewhere? It has been truly fascinating to me over the years HOW MUCH can actually be IN us, stuck in us, stored in us, and how deep and vast the emotional body and our subconscious actually ARE.

STRONG tears came through for me and I sent a lifeline request out to one of my most precious Metasoul sisters/guides to hold space with me for it. Her love, combined with my embodying higher self’s love, held the space while the pain moved through. When…

View original post 806 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , , , . Comments Off on Feeling Raw, BEing In Our Emotional Body Movements
