THE ORACLE REPORT: Sunday, July 16, 2017 | Forever Unlimited

Courtesy of Forever Unlimited

THE ORACLE REPORT: Sunday, July 16, 2017

PHOTO TAKEN BY WISE OWL KAHLILPHOTO TAKEN BY WISE OWL KAHLIL

THEME FOR Solar-Lunar MONTH

03 Cancer: “an arctic explorer leads a reindeer through icy canyons” (lead yourself)

THEME FOR SOLAR-LUNAR YEAR

08 Aries: “a woman’s hat with streamers blown by the east wind” (attune, align with new ways, hold on to your hat, stabilize)

Emissary of the Aeon Sophia (Wisdom)

Dhumavati, Goddess Who Sorts and Winnows

Emissary of the Aeon Thelete (Will)

Kathe, God of the South

THE ORACLE REPORT: Sunday, July 16, 2017

Third Quarter Moon Phase:  take personal responsibility, complete

Moon in Aries/Taurus 1:05 am ET/5:05 am UT

SUN:  25 Cancer – ” a leader of men wrapped in an invisible mantle of power”

     Higher Expression:  accepting responsibility, leadership, infusion of divine inspiration

     Lower Expression: not considering consequences, irrational, maniacal

EARTH:  25 Capricorn – “an Oriental rug dealer in a store filled with precious Oriental rugs”

     Higher Expression: reconsidering values and ideals, refining, creating or appreciating beauty

     Lower Expression:  undervaluing, greed, undercutting others

Spaceweather.com reports (what I am calling) “The Master Instructing His Disciple” CME reached Earth at 1:45 am ET/5:45 am UT.  As this energetic pervades the air, it is combining with the energetics of the Sun and Earth today to help us see what we truly value.  The intention is for us to learn something very important (CME’s are not delivered randomly and are not always earth-directed, as this one is).

To assist the teaching, the Moon will conjunct Uranus at 10:19 pm ET/2:19 am UT at 29 Aries, “the music of the spheres.”  Longtime readers of Oracle Report remember that this degree and Sabian symbol was the one that changed it all on April 18. 2015 – the shift of the ages.  Uranus aligns and puts things how and where they need to be, so today may prove quite enlightening before day’s end.

Moon-Uranus conjunctions also can bring surprises, changes, accidents, and all kinds of sudden things.  Later, often much later, we see the silver lining of “negative” events that occur when Uranus is activated.

Play one of your favorite tunes today — some music of the spheres — and accept responsibility for the wisdom that is infusing your being.

Source: THE ORACLE REPORT: Sunday, July 16, 2017 | Forever Unlimited

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , . Comments Off on THE ORACLE REPORT: Sunday, July 16, 2017 | Forever Unlimited
%d bloggers like this: