TRUTH EARTH – Synchronicity Report/Awakening Others Report – 7-3-17

Higher Density Blog

Synchronicity 2

Image Source

*

Today I experienced an amazing synchronicity with one of my semi-awakening co-workers. One of his patients had 11 beats of v-tach at 1:11pm while he was out of the room. When I remembered to notified him several minutes later that it happened at 1:11 he said he was watching something titled 2:22 (we have downtime so we can surf the web on our iPads and phones). When I went to look down at the clock I noticed it was 1:22 pm. I tripped out on that for a few minutes…

  • Awakening the Dead

One of my other very un-awakened but ‘getting there’ co-workers was asking me about the meditation I do every Sunday. I explained to them today the effects meditation has on the world and she went on to tell me about this Yoga meditation that…

View original post 233 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on TRUTH EARTH – Synchronicity Report/Awakening Others Report – 7-3-17
