Karen Star @ iN5d – How To Win The Heart Of A Goddess – 6-28-17

Higher Density Blog

hEART

*

by Karen Star,
Guest writer, In5D.com

http://in5d.com/win-heart-goddess/

Even in today’s age of growing gender equality, the onus is still predominantly on our men to make the first move in relationships and many of you are struggling with this. So, allow me to pass on an important tip to winning the heart of that Goddess you have fallen for – One which will place you way ahead of any other suitors who may be knocking on her door.

As a single, spiritually awakened woman, I don’t get out much in the real life social scene. I’m done with the small talk from men, the awkward chat up lines and most definitely being appraised up and down like a piece of meat. I’m a happy homebody who enjoys her own company, independence and peaceful, drama free lifestyle. However, that’s not to say I wouldn’t welcome a relationship but I’m only willing…

View original post 826 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Karen Star @ iN5d – How To Win The Heart Of A Goddess – 6-28-17
