Jelelle Awen @ In5D – Ascension: Upgrades On All Levels Happening Now – 6-26-17

Higher Density Blog

Upgrades

Jelelle Awen @ In5D – Ascension: Upgrades On All Levels Happening Now – 6-26-17

by Jelelle Awen,  Guest writer, In5D.com

http://in5d.com/upgrades-levels-happening-now/

The intensity of the energies in the outer cosmos are undeniable in their impact on the INNER cosmos. I spent many hours in meditation/float/drift and sleep space recently, connecting in, UP, and out. I couldn’t really DO anything else, so it was a surrendered into the ‘here but NOT here’, space yesterday for me. I have been in service of love with others mode for awhile, so the going within felt wonderful. My guides were a constant presence, offering comforting energy, ‘working on’ me, and showing me what they would like me to share and bridge to you as you undergo your OWN individual processes of ascension and awakening to your sacred humanity during this intense upgrade phase.

Yes, it’s an ‘upgrade’ phase. UPgrade to remember what…

View original post 933 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Jelelle Awen @ In5D – Ascension: Upgrades On All Levels Happening Now – 6-26-17
