LISA TRANSCENDANCE BROWN – Huge Template Cleansings of Unconscious Old Programming – Strong Pure Source Light – Diamond Crystalline Integrations – Working through our Cellular Earthly Bodies – New Video: Conscious Clearing – 6-24-17

Higher Density Blog

Related image

LISA TRANSCENDANCE BROWN – Huge Template Cleansings of Unconscious Old Programming – Strong Pure Source Light – Diamond Crystalline Integrations – Working through our Cellular Earthly Bodies – New Video: Conscious Clearing – 6-24-17

http://www.awakeningtoremembering.com/daily-writings

*

We are going through huge body template clearings/cleansings with these recent Pure Source Light activations and continual gamma/Diamond Light Code frequencies and powerful high charging atoms in our/Gaia’s structures too. I have a video on “Conscious Clearing” that I’ll post shortly, for those who would like to utilize the information to assist with experiencing easier and take an active role in moving energy intentionally. ♥

Deeper and deeper and deeper we go for more expansion, more love and more magical amazingness to come forth for us all.

Unity Consciousness coursing through your body/brain… multi-dimensional existence/living is very different than “the old days/ways”. High electromagnetic stimulation moving through and awakening the sleeping/dormant body to FEEL…

View original post 1,224 more words

6 Responses to “LISA TRANSCENDANCE BROWN – Huge Template Cleansings of Unconscious Old Programming – Strong Pure Source Light – Diamond Crystalline Integrations – Working through our Cellular Earthly Bodies – New Video: Conscious Clearing – 6-24-17”

  1. dreamweaver333 Says:

    🙂

  2. Sue Dreamwalker Says:

    🙂 very True xx

  3. dreamweaver333 Says:

    Thank you Sue. Yes, I really resonate with her material. Very uplifting and empowering in a practical way.

  4. Sue Dreamwalker Says:

    Yes, her book is very easy reading.. And made a lot of sense to me.. My daughter introduced me to her book and then to her videos, So I subscribed. So was thrilled you featured her.. 🙂

  5. dreamweaver333 Says:

    Thank you dear Sue. I love listening to her videos as well, even though I may have to listen several times to let it all sink in. 🙂 . Blessings and love to you too.

  6. Sue Dreamwalker Says:

    I watched this video this morning Cyrus and it was a superb watch, I follow Lisa’s videos and I am never disappointed.. Lovely to see you sharing it here also my friend.. 🙂 Wonderful share..
    Love and Blessings..
    Sue 🙂


Comments are closed.

