BY ARCHAEIA FAITH – THE AWAKENING PART 6- STAY STRONG THROUGH IT ALL! – PROJECT NEW EARTH

Found at Higher Density Blog

Courtesy of Project New Earth

BY ARCHAEIA FAITH – THE AWAKENING PART 6- STAY STRONG THROUGH IT ALL!

GALACTIC STATUS REPORT
BY ARCHAEIA FAITH – THE AWAKENING PART 6- STAY STRONG THROUGH IT ALL!
EARTH DATE 94

DEAR ONES,
I AM ARCHAEIA FAITH CO COMMANDER OF THE PLEIADIAN STAR FLEET GROUND CREW THAT IS STATIONED ON GAIA. THIS MESSAGE GOES OUT TO ALL MY GALACTIC BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN EVERY STAR TRIBE UPON GAIA AND ALL OF THOSE IN THE UNIVERSE WATCHING US AS WE DO OUR MISSION.

WHILE ON THIS LONG MISSION UPON GAIA WE ALL HAVE EXPERIENCED THE UP AND DOWNS OF LIVING THE 3D LIFE UPON GAIA. A WHILE BACK I RECEIVED AN EMAIL FROM ONE MY BROTHERS THAT SAID HE ALWAYS LOVED HOW I SHARED THE TRAILS AND TRIBULATIONS OF ARCHAEIA FAITH AND ARCHANGEL MICHAEL. I SHARE OUR JOURNEY IN HOPES TO INSPIRE THOSE THAT LISTEN.
NINE MONTHS AGO I WAS CALLED OUT FROM WHERE I WAS BY SOURCE TO EMBARK UPON THE PATH OF RIGHTEOUSNESS. I SAID GOODBYE TO A SUPERFICIAL MATERIALISTIC LIFE THAT HAD NO REAL SPIRITUAL SUBSTANCE. NO ONE COULD UNDERSTAND WHY I WAS LEAVING OR MY RELATIONSHIP I HAD WITH SOURCE BECAUSE OF THE FACT THEY DID NOT HAVE THAT SAME RELATIONSHIP I DID. WHEN I TRIED TO EXPLAIN MY REASONS FOR LEAVING BECAUSE I WAS ANSWERING THE DIVINE CALL I WAS SHUNNED AND JUDGED BY THE ONES THAT CLAIMED TO BE THE CLOSET TO ME.
MANY OF US THAT JOURNEY THE PATH OF ENLIGHTENMENT ARE OFTEN CALLED CRAZY BY THE WORLD. OUR BROTHER YESHUA FACED THESE SAME ISSUES ALONG WITH MANY OF THE PROPHETS WHO CAME BEFORE US THAT IS WHY THEY LEFT THEIR HOMES. YESHUA SAID ” DO NOT BE SURPRISED WHEN THE WORLD HATES YOU AS THEY DID ME”.
I PERSONALLY EXPERIENCED THE LASHING OUT FROM FAMILY AND FRIENDS THAT CLAIMED TO LOVE ME AFTER THEY FELT THEY LOST CONTROL OF ME. IN RETALIATION OF THEM LOSING THEIR CONTROL, THEY DESTROYED MY REPUTATION IN MY HOMETOWN WHILE CLAIMING TO LOVE ME. TO THIS DAY, THEY DO NOT HAVE THE SAME RELATIONSHIP WITH SOURCE AS I DO AND THEY ALL STILL JUDGE ME. I HAVE YET TO RETURN TO WHERE I CAME FROM NOR DO I HAVE ANY PLANS TO RETURN THERE ANY TIME SOON FOR I KNOW I AM NOT EXPECTED BY THEM. I HAVE BEEN OFFERED MONEY BY SOME OF MY FAMILY TO RETURN BACK HOME WITH THE CONDITIONS THAT I ABANDON MY SPIRITUAL PATH AND MY DIVINE IDENTITY. I WILL NOT YIELD TO THESE DEMANDS THAT HAS BEEN ASKED OF ME . I WILL CONTINUE TO BE OF DIVINE SERVICE TO SOURCE AND TO MY MISSION WHILE UPON GAIA. I WILL NOT GIVE UP MY ANGELIC IDENTITY FOR THE SOLE PURPOSE TO PLEASE OTHERS. THE ROAD I HAVE CHOSEN TO EMBARK UPON IS NOT AN EASY ONE HOWEVER I WOULD NOT GO BACK TO CHANGE ANY OF THE CHOICES I HAVE MADE. I HAVE DIVINE PROTECTION AND I WILL NEVER BE FORSAKEN BY PRIME CREATOR.
WHEN WE FEEL WE HAVE OUR FEET CLOSE TO THE FIRE DURING THOSE STORMS OF LIFE, WE MUST REMEMBER TO KEEP OUR HANDS AND HEARTS LIFTED UP TOWARDS THE HEAVENS. THERE ARE STILL THOSE THAT DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHAT IS LIKE TO SURRENDER COMPLETELY INTO THE LOVING ARMS OF OUR CREATOR AND ONLY TURN TO SOURCE WHEN IT IS CONVENIENT TO THEM LIKE IN TIMES OF TROUBLE. THOSE ARE THE TYPES OF BEINGS THAT WILL JUDGE AND SHUN US WHILE THEY CLAIM TO BE SPIRITUAL. EVEN THOUGH WE MAY FACE THESE JUDGEMENTS BY THESE BEINGS, WE MUST FORGIVE FOR THEY KNOW NOT WHAT THEY DO. WE AS ANGELS MUST REMEMBER WHY WE ARE HERE UPON GAIA AT THIS TIME, WE ARE HERE AS MESSENGERS AND GUIDES. THERE WILL COME A TIME WHEN THOSE THAT JUDGED AND SHUNNED US WILL NEED US TO COME TO THEIR AIDE. WE WILL BE THE ONES TO EXTEND OUR HANDS AS THEY REACH OUR FOR ASSISTANCE AND WE WILL WALK THEM OVER TO THE OTHER SIDE. WE WILL BE THE FAMILIAR FACES THAT WILL WELCOME THEM AS THE MAKE THEIR WAY INTO THEIR NEXT PHASE OF THEIR JOURNEY.
DEAR ONES, AS WE COME TO THE END OF THIS GRAND MISSION, WE MAY FEEL THAT OUR STRENGTH IS ALMOST GONE, OR HOW MUCH LONGER CAN WE HOLD ON? REMEMBER TO LIFT YOUR EYES UP THE HILLS, RAISE YOUR HANDS AND KEEP PRAISING THROUGH THE STORMS, FOR OUR STRENGTH COMES FROM OUR CREATOR. WHEN OUR MISSION IS COMPLETE, WE WILL BE REUNITED WITH ALL OF OUR SOUL FAMILIES. WE ARE THE ANGELS THAT ARE SPOKEN OF AND AS THE ANGELS WE WILL ASCEND IN THE PHYSICAL FORM BACK TO THE HEAVENS FROM WHERE WE CAME, IN VICTORY. I LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING A LONG AWAITED REUNION WITH ALL OF MY GALACTIC BROTHERS AND SISTERS.

REMEMBER DEAR ONES THROUGH IT ALL, STAY CENTERED, BE IN PEACE, BE IN LOVE, AS WE EMBRACE EACH PHASE OF OUR ASCENSION.

I AM ARCHAEIA FAITH, DAUGHTER OF SOPHIA WHO IS GAIA.
IF YOU HAVE SEEN THE DAUGHTER, YOU HAVE SEEN THE MOTHER.

IT IS MY DIVINE HONOR TO BE OF ASSISTANCE TO ALL OF YOU WHILE YOU ARE ON YOUR PATH OF ASCENSION.

I HAVE A SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE KNOWN TO ALL THE BEINGS OF GAIA. AS MESSENGERS SENT TO GAIA, WE ARE IN THE PROCESS OF PRESENTING OUR NEXT CONTRIBUTION TO THE BEINGS OF GAIA ON 4 JULY 2017!
WE HAVE BEEN WORKING ON THIS NEW VENTURE FOR MONTHS NOW. OUR NEW PROJECT: GALACTICTV.ME IS DESIGNED TO STIMULATE YOUR INTELLECT AND FEED YOUR SOUL.

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CONTRIBUTE A LOVE DONATION TO THIS INSPIRATIONAL AND DIVINE GIFT TO HUMANITY, YOU MAY DO SO BY CLICKING THIS LINK

https://www.projectfreedomearth.com/galactictv-me/embed/#?secret=C7X7vpeO3y

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SCHEDULE A SESSION FOR AN ENERGY READING AND HEALING, DNA UPGRADE OR OUR ADVANCED ANGELIC TRAINING SESSION PLEASE SEND ME A PERSONAL EMAIL AT
FAITHSOPHIALOVE@GMAIL.COM

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO GIVE A LOVE GIFT FOR OUR MISSION

https://www.projectfreedomearth.com/love-gifts/embed/#?secret=f8aaffYJD8

GÖDDESS SPEED,
ARCHAEIA FAITH

 

 

 

Source: BY ARCHAEIA FAITH – THE AWAKENING PART 6- STAY STRONG THROUGH IT ALL! – PROJECT NEW EARTH

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , , . Comments Off on BY ARCHAEIA FAITH – THE AWAKENING PART 6- STAY STRONG THROUGH IT ALL! – PROJECT NEW EARTH
