Eliza and Higher Self: On Healing Deep Trauma

Courtesy of Blue Dragon Journal

Blue Dragon Journal

August Sunshine

Eliza and Higher Self: On Healing Deep Trauma

Note to Reader: It seems that I can’t write anything these days without my immediate higher self, Tazjima braiding her energies into the words. For those who are skeptics, I was one, too, many years ago. Now that I am allowing myself to open up to spirit, miracles are happening each day. Our lives are what we make of them…

What a difference does a few days make! On Wednesday, I was in the midst of wrestling with inner and outer demons, under attack from various sources and really uncomfortable.

Being a highly sensitive empath, I’ve always been one to adjust to other’s energies and to attempt to sooth the waves of discontent. No more… this here Libra isn’t going to be a door mat for other people’s inabilities to let go of deep-seated prejudices and conditioning. So, I’ve begun to place…

View original post 2,106 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , , . Comments Off on Eliza and Higher Self: On Healing Deep Trauma
