KELLY ASHLEY: “4 Stages Of Real Spiritual Awakening And How To Move Through Them More Easily”

Dreaming With Dolphins

almas-antigas

I’ve seen and read a lot about the stages of spiritual awakening over the years and to be honest, I’ve been left disappointed.  For the most part I couldn’t understand how everyone else’s awakening was all rainbows and butterflies, while I became a hot, emotional, crazy, mess.  I figured I must be doing something wrong.  Why did it seem that everyone else could walk this path in linen robes, bare feet and a ton of stable grace and I was somehow failing.  Even after so much time, I was still chronically ungrounded, anxious, emotionally triggered and finding daily physical life an unmanageable burden.

Thankfully, that was then and this is now.  I have an entirely different perspective now that I’ve come through so much of the journey.  I can look back and see the patterns.  I can stop waiting for enlightenment or connection from someone else’s perspective and know that…

View original post 1,383 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on KELLY ASHLEY: “4 Stages Of Real Spiritual Awakening And How To Move Through Them More Easily”
