L’AURA PLEIADIAN: “You Saw me and I Awakened ~ My Beloved”

Dreaming With Dolphins

Golden Chalice

You Saw me and I Awakened ~ my Beloved.

You held me and I no longer felt alone.

You breathed me into your Heart and I remembered eternity ~ through You.

You caressed me and I Beheld a Glorious Flame that was Ignited within us ~ that was Ours.

You loved me and I knew there never was a beginning or end to US.

Our Hearts merged and everywhere I went I saw only You.

Our Bodies, Heart and Soul became One and I knew all things had lived forever within Us.

We breathed each other as One and we Became our Heaven on Earth.

Link to Original Post:

https://thenewdivinehumanity.com/2017/05/30/you-saw-me-and-i-awakened/

To Follow me on Facebook and receive The Hourly Activation “Divine Ascended Being Activation”

View original post 51 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on L’AURA PLEIADIAN: “You Saw me and I Awakened ~ My Beloved”
