End of May 2017 Astrology ~ Sea of Change by Carl Boudreau ~ May 28, 2017

roseramblesdotorg

Posted by Starship Earth: The Big Picture

After Carl made mention of significant alignments in May and their potential impact on society and our planet I made a mental note to check back with him when his full analysis was complete and I’m glad I did. Carl has an exception ability to translate cosmic movements into an easily understandable template for social implications.

While I don’t have the basics of astrology to understand everything Carl lays out here, I get the gist and it resonates strongly as I can see the effects in play already.

I think Carl nails it and we can expect assistance in the coming days to shine a light on the occult aspects of life on our planet and bring a broader understanding of the controllers’ agenda to more of Humanity. I feel there are opportunities for great social advancement and significant inroads into the expulsion…

View original post 3,231 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on End of May 2017 Astrology ~ Sea of Change by Carl Boudreau ~ May 28, 2017
