The Goddess Self ~ The Path to The New ~ May 23, 2017

roseramblesdotorg

By Tamara Maat, channeled from her higher self

I can pave it for you if you let me. I can be it for you. The road is not difficult and it doesn’t have to be. I am taking you there, my darling. On Wings of Blessed Maat you are. Flying out of the ashes into the Heavens you have made it through the worst making your way to the New. You are flying. You are saved.

You still can’t believe.

The pain is only in your mind but don’t despair. The memory only in your brain. Like it takes time to defrost things back into glory, it is taking time to peach you back into love. You are to be back into love for you, beautiful child and friend, have been saved.

There is no need for you to push yourself into anything, out of anything, or in between. Maat…

View original post 206 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on The Goddess Self ~ The Path to The New ~ May 23, 2017
