Calling Architects of Light Bodies ~ It’s Time! ~ May 23, 2017

roseramblesdotorg

By Katie IndieCrow, 05/23/2017

Greetings beautiful souls!

What if I told you that grounded, here on earth contact with light bodies and beings is possible in the here and now. Well, I AM because WE ARE ready!

The rising vibration of Gaia, coupled with that being experienced by so many of us, is creating space for new and different forms of embodied contact. One of my favourite parts about this is that WE, as wayshowers in this process, have the ability to be architects of our own experience. See ya later, …scary narratives of engagement. This can be fun and done at our own comfort and pace. That’s pretty neat, if you ask me.

In this piece, I share about an experience I had this weekend in the forest as an example of what is possible for us all. It is time, dear ones, and our friends need our help. They’ve…

View original post 43 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Calling Architects of Light Bodies ~ It’s Time! ~ May 23, 2017
