Northpoint Journal Your guide to planetary energies for May 22 to 28, 2017 By Pam Younghans

Forever Unlimited

Picture

Northpoint Journal
Your guide to planetary energies for
May 22 to 28, 2017

By Pam Younghans


Highlighted Aspects this Week

MON: Moon square Pluto 11:45am PDT (6:45pm GMT)
TUE: Pluto square Pallas Athene
WED: Sun sesquiquadrate Pluto
THU: Venus square Pluto, New Moon 12:44pm PDT (7:44pm GMT), Mercury sesquiquadrate Saturn
FRI: Venus conjunct Pallas Athene
SAT: Mercury semisquare Chiron, Mercury quincunx Jupiter, Uranus semisquare Ceres
SUN: Mercury sextile Neptune, Mars opposite Saturn

AS WE BEGIN the new week, disagreements about methods and purposes are at the forefront. Pluto provides fuel for the debate, forming challenging aspects with the Moon on Monday, asteroid Pallas Athene on Tuesday, the Sun on Wednesday, and Venus on Thursday.

At the same time, new information continues to surface on an almost daily basis. This scatters our efforts, making it difficult to settle in on one line of inquiry — especially midweek when…

View original post 728 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Northpoint Journal Your guide to planetary energies for May 22 to 28, 2017 By Pam Younghans
%d bloggers like this: