Gillian MacBeth-Louthan – I am SHE that comes from the Stars – 5-19-17

Higher Density Blog

http://pleiadedolphininfos.blogspot.com/2017/05/gillian-macbeth-louthan-i-am-she-that.html

Source

I am SHE that heralds from the stars, from the home that lives in your heart. The threads of my gossamer gown of light are interwoven constellations that pulse for you. I am SHE that you wish upon in the night sky as you look up and see my starlight pulsing toward yours. I am Star Woman and I live within you as you live within me.

When you were a child, you would ponder all that was in the sky above. You knew in your heart of heart it was a special place, a place filled with wonder and secrets. You would look to the sky for the signs. You would look for the magic that you so needed in your life. You sought someone who loved you more than you even loved yourself. Someone to teach you about real love.

When you were a child, you…

View original post 410 more words

Leave a Reply

