Synchronistic Missions by the Arcturians @ Awakening with Suzanne Lie

Lakshmi ♥ Star Seed - Lightarian (TM) Rays Master-Practitioner - Reiki Kundalini Master-teacher - Spiritual Channeller - Lightworker

SUNDAY, APRIL 30, 2017

Synchronistic Missions by the Arcturians through Suzanne Lie

4-30-17

SYNCHRONISTIC MISSIONS

The Arcturians and our Galactic Family

 Through Suzanne Lie

I got up early to work, but all I could do was listen to music and meditate. Of course, the Arcturians came in to give me a message. I lost some of the details of the message, but mostly the message was the feeling of Unconditional Love.

To me, the way I know when I am in “living connection” with a higher being is that I can feel the slow flow, or sometimes the sudden “rush,” of Unconditional Love. This morning I awoke in the middle of the night filled with angst. As I write this, I have a feeling that the Arcturians, want to tell me about “Synchronistic Missions.”

Dear Ascending Ones, We, the Arcturians, are joyous to talk with you about the experience of “Synchronistic…

View original post 1,157 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Synchronistic Missions by the Arcturians @ Awakening with Suzanne Lie
