Ascension with Mother Earth and Current State of Affairs: Very Important Message for Conspiracy Theorist….

Courtesy of Ascension with Mother Earth

Very Important Message for Conspiracy Theorist….

Very Important Message for Conspiracy Theorist….
www.rumormillnews.comHobie,This information is for 2 main types of people, one is conspiracy theorists, and the other is for spiritual seekers.This is my first time and maybe my only time to post on this forum, even though I scan this site often for interesting information, and bits of truth, I am no longer a conspiracy theorist, per se. One of the reasons is because of the series Inner Worlds, Outer Worlds which opened up my mind as well as my heart. It makes all the other information I have been searching for over the past 30 years pale in comparison, and has the potential to be life changing, for the person just starting on the spiritual path, or for the one who has been on the wrong path for many years (only thinking he was on the right path). Read more

Source: Ascension with Mother Earth and Current State of Affairs: Very Important Message for Conspiracy Theorist….

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , . Comments Off on Ascension with Mother Earth and Current State of Affairs: Very Important Message for Conspiracy Theorist….
