Ascension with Mother Earth and Current State of Affairs: “My Partial, Personal Disclosure” – One Who Knows – 4.25.17

Courtesy of Ascension with Mother Earth

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

“My Partial, Personal Disclosure” – One Who Knows – 4.25.17

Received via email from One Who Knows…..
 My Partial, Personal Disclosure

It seems that it is time, in the final hours of our transition to our new World and Golden Age, that I Disclose some information about who I am and why I am here. To be frank, I have only recently learned of my mission due to certain events taking place. I will reveal much more later in a story that I am writing with Sephora who has been a part of my mission for 900,000 years since the sinking of Atlantis.

My Friendship With Grandfather Read more

Source: Ascension with Mother Earth and Current State of Affairs: “My Partial, Personal Disclosure” – One Who Knows – 4.25.17

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , , , . Comments Off on Ascension with Mother Earth and Current State of Affairs: “My Partial, Personal Disclosure” – One Who Knows – 4.25.17
