10 Points About The Republic – by ONE WHO KNOWS – Ascension With Earth – 4-27-17

Higher Density Blog

10 Points About The Republic

I see this type of post from time to time and it is just the old Cabal Fear-Training kicking in.   There is nothing to worry about, all is well.  This is the post I noticed:

“A Succinct Explanation of the New Republic” by GK – 4.26.17

I didn’t watch the video as I could tell that it was meant to worry people about our newly restored Republic.  So I thought I would put together some information for your consideration that is positive and REAL, for you to consider and enjoy.

Starting with the Facts:

#1) Paul Ryan is the “Interim” President of the Republic, and has been for about 2 years or so. (More or less)

#2) Once the Republic is announced and NESARA is in effect, there will be REAL elections for all the top governmental offices that need to be replaced, which is…

View original post 694 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on 10 Points About The Republic – by ONE WHO KNOWS – Ascension With Earth – 4-27-17
