Authenticity of You 

Mystical Journey


I had a conversation the other day with someone about consciousness. This woman was a little judgmental in regards to receiving “messages” from another realm. I explained to her that our souls are always in knowing mode but we, as human alterations, block the messages. Call it intuition, whispers from God, or whatever. We have an inner guidance that lets us know when and where we need to be. She wouldn’t budge. And, it’s not my place to sell something that is free. I don’t have all the answers but I have my own experiences. You can only express from your perspective and I am not responsible for her.

I have fallen outside of consciousness several times in my life. During these moments I haven’t had the awareness of my human factors. I don’t know anything but truth. A little of this also happens during meditation. But the last time…

View original post 390 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on Authenticity of You 
