LISA GAWLAS – The Long Pause Before the Next Dance Begins – 3-26-17

Higher Density Blog

dance-of-life

LISA GAWLAS   –   The Long Pause Before the Next Dance Begins   –   3-26-17

https://lisagawlas.wordpress.com/2017/03/26/the-long-pause-before-the-next-dance-begins/

On the predawn ocean side communion I had with God,  I sat there thinking about the humbling gofundme project that was started and the funds that were so lovingly given to me thru so many people.  My desire and query to Source was, what can I do for them, in return?  Not only the people who opened their hearts and wallets, but those who held the lovelight firm to make sure I get my new teeth.  My heart so full of gratitude and I even wondered, maybe give the money back since I will have the money from the house sale soon.  God said, lets done one better than that.

arteries of loveSuddenly about 15 feet above the mist on the ocean, these things started to form.   They reminded me of a network…

View original post 1,407 more words

Posted in Uncategorized. Comments Off on LISA GAWLAS – The Long Pause Before the Next Dance Begins – 3-26-17
